Thursday, 23 July 2015

8 Beatitudes

The  8 Beatitudes.

1.  Blessed are the poor in spirit for they will be called the people of God.

2. Blessed are they who mourn for they will be comforted

3. Blessed are the meek for they will inherit the land

4. Blessed are they who hunger and thirst for righteousness for they will be satisfied

5.  Blessed are the merciful for they will be shown mercy.

6. Blessed are the clean of heart for they will see God.

7. Blessed are the peacemakers heaven for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

8. Blessed are they who are persecuted for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

Message: These 8 Beatitudes are like 8 blessings from the gospel  of Matthew.
Note: Please comment down below because I would love to see your comments to help me improve in the next few posts. Please also keep visiting my blog for updates. Thank-you.



  1. Great Faith for showing us the 8 beatitudes, God's promises to his people. Build this promise in your life and share them to others. Your message is encouraging...keep that to all your blogs and let your parent and relations know about your blog. Kia kaha!!!